Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
La e-galerie d'Eric Ligonnière
31 mars 2009

Introduction to Eric Ligonnière

Early January 2007, I decided to create my blog as an opportunity to show my drawings, paintings and sculptures to a larger audience.

I've always been fascinated by arts. I practice quite regularly as an amateur but never dared so far to show my works.

In 2006, few people asked me when I would decide to show my drawings & encouraged me to do so. However I remained very reluctant until I eventually decided to make a first try. This blog is the first step and, depending on the feedback, I may think about a further step.

The works you will see on this blog were selected by myself, I hope rigourously enough to offer you quality. Classified by subjects, all techniques can be found.

I hope you will enjoy visiting my e-gallery & will be very enthusiastic to read your comments (you can either post your comments on-line or send me an e-mail message).

Many thanks for your visit.

Eric Ligonnière

Publicité
Commentaires
La e-galerie d'Eric Ligonnière
  • Notre corps est une fenêtre sur notre âme. Il dit notre histoire, nos émotions, nos sentiments. Plus je travaille d'après modèle et sur le thème du corps nu, plus je réalise qu’il y a encore à dire. Modèle ou pas, SI POSER VOUS TENTE, CONTACTEZ-MOI.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité